top of page

Leadership

school

GWMS PTA Executive Board

Avatar 111

Greta Gordon

President

katie.jpeg

Katie Palavecino

VP Communications

Avatar 109

Joy Pochitila

Past President

Avatar 100

Sarah Hoffman

Secretary

Screen Shot 2023-08-26 at 3.00.47 PM.png

Pam Townsend

VP Fundraising

Chris-Upham-Web.jpg

Chris Upham

Treasurer

School Admin Team

Ms. Jeanette Vinson, Principal
jeanette.vinson@acps.k12.va.us

Ms. Elizabeth Dere, Teacher Representative
elizabeth.dere@acps.k12.va.us

Ms. Donita Muse, 6th Grade Academic Principal

elizabeth.dere@acps.k12.va.us

Ms. Kristin Gullette, 7th Grade Academic Principal

kristin.gullette@acps.k12.va.us

Ms. Aisha Ortiz, 8th Grade Academic Principal

aisha.ortiz@acps.k12.va.us

Gabrielle Gibson, 6th Grade Admin (Absences/Dismissals)

703-706-4515

gabrielle.gibson@acps.k12.va.us

Wanda Thrash, 7th Grade Admin (Absences/Dismissals)

703-706-4534

wanda.thrash@acps.k12.va.us

Victoria Menjivar, 8th Grade Admin (Absences/Dismissals)

703-706-4518

victoria.menjivar@acps.k12.va.us

bottom of page